Pastor and Deacons


Pastor Mitrophan Zhang is our interim pastor.  

Deacons' Board

NACBC Deacons' board has 7 deacons. Each deacon's term is 2 year. Each deacon can have up to 2 consecutive terms. Deacon's board elects new deacons nomination committee. Based on the biblical principles,the committee nominates new deacons through rounds of voting process. Then All-Member Conference votes to confirm new deacons.

Each deacon board votes for Chairperson and Vice Chairperson and Administrator. The board for 2020 has

Chairperson:Brother Peter Wong(Worship)

Vice Chairperson:Brother Yiping Fu(Children and Student)

Administrator:Sister Iris Wang(Finance & Accounting)

Caring:Sister Frieda Xu

Groups:Brother Ben Wu 

Food Service:Sister Iris Wang

Education and Mission: Norma Tang